Call 0700 18 877
Online courier
Ask Intime
LiveChat
Chat with me
UPS - United Parcel Service of America, Inc
Home  »  Contacts  »  Offices

Offices

Map

Petrich Petrich

Petrich

5, Samouilova krepost Str.
working hours: Mon-Fri - 09:00-17:30
tel: (+359 745) 61 066; 22 436
e-mail: petrich@intime.bg

Veliko Tarnovo Veliko Tarnovo

Veliko Tarnovo

7, Seres Str. 
tel: (+359 62) 60 12 01
tel/fax: (+359 62) 62 79 50
e-mail: veliko.tarnovo@intime.bg

Gotze Delchev Gotze Delchev

Gotze Delchev

tel: (+359 751) 60 110

Pleven Pleven

Pleven

6, Bulgarska Aviatsia Str
working hours: Mon-Fri - 09:00-18:30ч.
tel/fax: (+359 64) 800 223
tel: (+359 64) 800 983
e-mail: pleven@intime.bg

Sliven Sliven

Sliven

5, Stefan Kardzha str.
tel: (+359 44)62 31 66
tel/fax: (+359 44) 66 26 66
e-mail: sliven@intime.bg

Vratsa Vratsa

Vratsa

2, Nikola Voivodov Blvd.
working hours: Mon-Fri - 09:00-17:30
tel: (+359 92) 66 35 00
e-mail : vratsa@nitime.bg

Pazardjik Pazardjik

Pazardjik

10A, Tzar Samouil Str.
business centre Petrakov, ground floor
tel: (+359 34) 44 27 27; 44 21 11
e-mail: pazardjik@intime.bg

Gabrovo Gabrovo

Gabrovo

8, Hristo Botev Str.
working hours: Mon-Fri - 09:00-17:30
tel: (+359 66) 801 778
tel/fax: (+359 66) 801 777
e-mail: gabrovo@intime.bg

Sevlievo Sevlievo

Sevlievo

55, Stefan Peshev Str.
working hours: Mon-Fri  -  09:00-17:30
tel/fax: (+359 675) 3 35 72
e-mail: sevlievo@intime.bg

Kardjali Kardjali

Kardjali

42, Hristo Botev Blvd.
tel: (+359 361) 6 16 96
e-mail: kardjali@intime.bg

Kyustendil Kyustendil

Kyustendil

151, Tzar Osvoboditel Blvd.
working hours: Mon-Fri - 09:00-17:30
tel: (+359 78) 55 03 88
e-mail : kyustendil@intime.bg

Stara Zagora Stara Zagora

Stara Zagora

112, Patriarch Evtimii Blvd.
tel: (+359 42) 60 45 15
tel/fax: (+359 42) 60 10 15
e-mail: stara.zagora@intime.bg

Karlovo Karlovo

Karlovo

e-mail: plovdiv@intime.bg

Pernik Pernik

Pernik

118, Sofiysko shose str.
working hours: Mon-Fri - 09:00-17:30
tel: (+359 76) 60 02 08
e-mail : pernik@intime.bg

Silistra Silistra

Silistra

tel: (+359 86) 82 39 62

Razgrad Razgrad

Razgrad

tel: (+359 84) 66 03 32

Montana Montana

Montana

216A Treti Mart blvd.
working hours - Mon-Fri - 09:00-17:30ч.
тел.: 096/ 30 07 05
e-mail: montana@intime.bg

Smolyan Smolyan

Smolyan

e-mail: plovdiv@intime.bg

Varna Varna

Varna

281 Vladislav Varnentchik blvd.
tel: 052/60 34 96; 60 34 97
tel/fax: 052/60 34 98
e-mail: varna@intime.bg
e-mail: sales.varna@intime.bg
(sales representatives)  

 

2 Slaveykov sqr.

tel.: 052/63 01 51

Shumen Shumen

Shumen

25 Rishki Prohod str.
tel: (+359 54) 5 55 08; 80 04 55
e-mail: shumen@intime.bg

Dobrich Dobrich

Dobrich

28, General Gurko Str.
tel: (+359 58) 60 14 27
e-mail: dobrich@intime.bg

Vidin Vidin

Vidin

Panonia bul., Technopolis
worrking hours: Mon-Fri - 09:00-17:30
tel: (+359 94) 606 402
e-mail : vidin@intime.bg

Burgas Burgas

Burgas

47 Tchataldzha Str.
tel.056/981751, 056/845700

e-mail: burgas@intime.bg

Haskovo Haskovo

Haskovo

26A Dunav str.
tel: (+359 328) 66 21 39
tel/fax: (+359 38) 66 22 83
e-mail: haskovo@intime.bg

Svishtov Svishtov

Svishtov


tel.: (0631) 6 44 54

е-mail: svishtov@intime.bg

Plovdiv Plovdiv

Plovdiv

11, Kuklensko chausee str.
tel: (+359 32) 670321, 670324
tel/fax: (+359 32) 670328
e-mail: plovdiv@intime.bg
e-mail: sales.plovdiv@intime.bg
(sales representatives)

Botevgrad Botevgrad

Botevgrad

17th November 4
phone.: 0723 9 16 16

mobile. : 0876 29 16 16

e-mail: botevgrad@intime.bg

Blagoevgrad Blagoevgrad

Blagoevgrad

28 Kiril and Metodiy blvd.
working hours: Mon-Fri - 09:00-17:30
tel/fax: (+359 73) 88 13 13
tel: (+359 73) 88 41 00 
e-mail: blagoevgrad@intime.bg

Sozopol Sozopol

Sozopol

28, Republikanska str.

tel.: 0895/529 875

e-mail: sozopol@intime.bg

Ruse Ruse

Ruse

14, Petar Beron str. - city centre

tel: (+359 82) 82 66 93

tel.: (+359 82) 82 05 34

tel/fax: (+359 82) 82 66 92

e-mail: ruse@intime.bg

 

106, Lipnik blvd.. - warehouse

tel.: 082/820 534

tel.: 0895/529 854

Sandanski Sandanski

Sandanski


tel: (+359 746) 30196
 

Sofia Sofia

Sofia

Head office:
1528 Sofia
41, Nedelcho Bonchev Str.
tel: (+359 2) 96 0 99
fax: (+359 2) 96 09 899
working hours:
Mon-Fri: 09:00-18:20
Sat: 09:00-12:00
e-mail: intime@intime.bg
http://www.intime.bg


INTERPRED
36, Dragan Tzankov Blvd.
bl.  А, fl. 1, office 103
working hours:
Mon-Fri: 09:00-12:30 | 13:00-17:30
tel: (+359 2) 969 30 13

Jambol Jambol

Jambol

1, Zdravets str.

ph.: 046/663 111

email: jambol@intime.bg

Dupnitsa Dupnitsa

Dupnitsa

19, Opalchenska str.

working hours: Mon-Fri - 09:00-17:30

tel: 0701/ 5 60 60

e-mail: dupnica@intime.bg